Forbidden Music Regained

Leo Smit Stichting
Search this site

Miroir de Peine

Featuring works by Rosy Wertheim and Bertus van Lier

Songs by Hendrik Andriessen, Bertus van Lier, Henk Badings and Rosy Wertheim, performed by Klaartje van Veldhoven (soprano) and Matthias Havinga (organ).

Track 17: Vrijheid (Freedom) by Bertus van Lier
Track 20: Hymne by Rosy Wertheim

Compositions on this recording

The following compositions featured on 'Miroir de Peine' are described on this site: